+7 (812) 703-41-96
RedConnect

Many years of experience

in working with top companies

within Russia and abroad

A full range of translation / interpreting

and publishing services

Multi-stage quality assurance system

Quality translations

of large volumes of technical documentation

to tight deadlines

Transtech is a leading company in the translation business in Russia. Established in 2004, the company has experience of working with over 50 world languages, providing both translation and consecutive interpreting services. In 2015 Transtech came to be included in the Russian Federation’s top ten largest translation agencies.

Transtech specializes in the preparation of export documentation for enterprises and organizations in a variety of fields, including the following: air-defence systems, armoured vehicles, military and civil aviation, EW systems, shipbuilding, infantry and army weaponry, nuclear power plants, the energy industry, and the construction industry.

The high quality of our translations and documentation processing in conformity with Russian and international standards for technical documentation is underpinned by the company’s multistage quality assurance which is part of the workflow. Know-how and material resources combine at a high level of efficiency across the full breadth of services available to clients for the processing and preparation of orders: from conversions from hard-copy to digital formats, translation, editing and preparation for publishing, through to electronic publishing and printing.

Многолетний опыт по сотрудничеству

с ведущими российскими

и зарубежными предприятиями

Полный комплекс

переводческих и издательских услуг

Многоступенчатая система контроля

качества продукции

Качественный перевод

больших объемов технической документации

в сжатые сроки

«Транстех» является одним из лидеров среди российских переводческих организаций. Организация создана в 2004 году, работает более чем с 50 языками мира, осуществляет письменный и устный последовательный переводы. В 2015 году «Транстех» вошел в десятку лидеров рейтинга крупнейших переводческих бюро Российской Федерации.

«Транстех» специализируется на работе с экспортной документацией предприятий и организаций в следующих областях: системы и комплексы ПВО, бронетанковая техника, военная и гражданская авиация, средства РЭБ, судостроение, сухопутные вооружения, атомный энергетический комплекс, ТЭК, строительство.

 

Внедренная в ООО «Транстех» многоступенчатая система контроля качества гарантирует высокое качество перевода и оформления документации, их соответствие российским и международным стандартам, применяемым к технической документации. Возможности компании позволяют предоставить заказчику полный комплекс услуг по подготовке документации: переработка документации из бумажного в электронный вид,  письменный перевод, предпечатная подготовка, издание документации в электронном виде и типографским способом.